WORCESTERSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCILS AND COUNTY COUNCIL

WORCESTERSHIRE REGULATORY SERVICES

MEETING OF THE WORCESTERSHIRE SHARED SERVICES JOINT COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY 11TH JULY 2012 AT 4.30 P.M.

THE COMMITTEE ROOM, THE COUNCIL HOUSE, BURCOT LANE, BROMSGROVE

MEMBERS: Bromsgrove District Council: Councillor C. B. Taylor

Bromsgrove District Council: Councillor M. A. Bullivant Malvern Hills District Council: Councillor Mrs. B. Behan Malvern Hills District Council: Councillor D. Hughes Redditch Borough Council: Councillor M. Braley Redditch Borough Council: Councillor P. Mould Worcester City Council: Councillor Mrs. L. Hodgson

Worcester City Council: Councillor J. Riaz

Worcestershire County Council: Councillor A.N. Blagg Worcestershire County Council: Councillor D. Thain Wychavon District Council: Councillor Mrs. E. Stokes Wychavon District Council: Councillor K. Jennings Wyre Forest District Council: Councillor P. Harrison Wyre Forest District Council: Councillor M. Hart

AGENDA

- 1. To receive apologies for absence and notification of substitutes
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. To consider, and if considered appropriate, to pass the following resolution to exclude the public from the meeting during the consideration of items of business containing exempt information:-

<u>"RESOLVED</u> that under Section 100 I of the Local Government Act 1972, as amended, the public be excluded from the meeting during consideration of the following item of business on the grounds that it involves the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Part I of Schedule 12A to the Act, as amended, the relevant paragraph of the part, as set out below, and that it is in the public interest to do so:-

4. IT Project - ITT Evaluation Report (To Follow)

5. To consider any other business, details of which have been notified to the Head of Legal, Equalities and Democratic Services prior to the commencement of the meeting and which the Chairman considers to be of so urgent a nature that it cannot wait until the next meeting

K. DICKS
Chief Executive

The Council House Burcot Lane BROMSGROVE Worcestershire B60 1AA

4th July 2012